Stress and depression during Pregnancy


Depression or mental stress is a psyche condition that inhibits personal happiness and productivity during pregnancy. Moderate (“normal”) depression or mental stress is a general part of survival. Ranging from person to person it may be minor to major depending in its impact and intensity. Unless persists, depression or moderate stress is a normal and unavoidable phase in our life-like tears in eyes. Normally we get depressed and stressed when something bad happens, such as the death of a loved one or an end to a relationship. Usually depression alleviates over a period of time; but in some cases it persists for much longer time. On accumulation for longer period, depression or stress can erode family relationships, and may promote other physical and mental health problems. It occurs in kids and adults. Now days, excessive depression has become common in people due to today’s unique surrounding. Depression may be due to hormonal (chemical) imbalance, or as a result of psychological “upset.” Anti-depression medications can reduce the symptoms to tolerable, but leaves the root cause/s of depression unhealed.

4 Replies to “Stress and depression during Pregnancy”

  1. Are there any good poetry sites that you know of so that I can have an account that has lots of space to type out stories/poems on? Or do you know of any writing sites at all that I could post blogs on, sort of like having a whole website to myself?.

  2. This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in the hunt for more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  3. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds or even I achievement you get entry to constantly quickly.

Leave a comment