Recipe for a Happy Life

Published December 31, 2011 by matchsoul

Measuring cup, spoons, glass, assorted bowls
Ingredients:
1 perfect person to share your life with
1 gallon of aspiring dreams
1 gallon of followed dreams
2 cups family
2 cups friends
3 dashes celebrations
2 jars of giggles
Pinch of fame
2 tsp. Optimism
1 smidgen of spontaneous actions
10 loads of love
A sprinkle of independence
1 Cup of cuddling
1 cup passion and/or compassion

Directions:
Measure ALL dreams, family, friends, giggles, optimism, spontaneous, love, and independence. Mix together in random order and put aside (mixture1)

Combine perfect person with independence and defrost for 1 minute in the microwave. Set aside (mixture2)

Mix celebrations with cuddling. Stir with a spoon. Add fame to mixture and finally slowly stir in passion/compassion. Set aside (mixture3)

Drink mixture one first, then mixture two, then slowly bake mixture three and prepare for dessert.

21 comments on “Recipe for a Happy Life

  • Thanks for your write-up on the travel industry. We would also like to include that if you are a senior contemplating traveling, its absolutely essential that you buy traveling insurance for elderly people. When traveling, older persons are at biggest risk of experiencing a professional medical emergency. Getting the right insurance policy package for your age group can protect your health and provide you with peace of mind.

  • I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  • I have recently started a blog, the information you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “You do ill if you praise, but worse if you censure, what you do not understand.” by Leonardo DaVinci.

  • Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really annoying. A good site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  • As soon as I noticed this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. “So far as I can remember, there is not one word in the Gospels in praise of intelligence.” by Bertrand Russell.

  • Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  • We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to paintings on. You have done an impressive activity and our whole community will likely be grateful to you.

  • Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity to your submit is just spectacular and i can think you are knowledgeable in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to stay updated with coming near near post. Thank you one million and please continue the gratifying work.

  • I simply want to say I am just very new to weblog and seriously liked you’re blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with wonderful writings. Cheers for sharing with us your blog site.

  • Artistic? (hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah…….
    you just say this because you feel that this is written by me, no Ma’am! whatever i write its your inspiration, i am trying to copy the way you write.
    thanks for motivation

  • Leave a Reply

